Contact Us

Like us! www.facebook.com/utgsu.
Follow us! www.twitter.com/utgsu; www.pinterest.com/utgsu.

Graduate Students’ Union, University of Toronto
16 Bancroft Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1C1

 

Regular Hours: Open 10-5 weekdays* for Inquiries and Services

*Please note: Our offices may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings, please review our events calendar for such dates. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

 

Phone

Main Office:
416-978-2391
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm
(Exception: we are closed Thursday afternoons for Executive Committee meetings – closed after 2:00 pm)

Health & Dental Insurance Office:
416-978-8465
OPEN: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10:00-4:00; Tuesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00

Teaching Assistants Receipts: The Health and Dental Office will no longer be issuing family receipts starting 2013-2014 academic year. The family opt-in is now done on line through Ihaveaplan. Once your application to add dependents was processed, you would have received a confirmation email which includes your dependent names, what coverage you purchased and the amount you paid. This is your receipt to make your claims from the Health Care Spending Account.

Gym Bookings: 416-978-8464

Fax: 416-971-2362

 

Email

General Inquiry
info@utgsu.ca

Health & Dental Insurance
health@utgsu.ca

Email Digest
digest@utgsu.ca
(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

 

2013/14 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Jaby Mathew: academics1&2@utgsu.ca

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Akshita Kapila Vincent: academics3&4@utgsu.ca

Civics and Environment Commissioner
Susanne Waldorf: civics@utgsu.ca

External Commissioner
Brad Evoy: external@utgsu.ca

Finance and University Governance Commissioner
Aman Gebru: fug@utgsu.ca

Internal Commissioner
Jessica Gallinger: internal@utgsu.ca

Executives-At-Large
Lily Xiaohe Liang: ealhr@utgsu.ca
Nora Zwingerman: eal1@utgsu.ca

 

Staff

Staff Supervisor
Lily Xiaohe Liang: supervisor@utgsu.ca

Health & Dental Insurance Administrator
Shain Dhalla: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465

Executive Assistant
Heidi Krieger: heidi@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8464

Financial Administrator
Carol Ramm: carol@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291

Communications and Events Coordinator
Michelle St-Amour: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-2391

Resource Coordinator / Fieldworker
Kim Veller: fieldworker@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699