Contact Us

Like us! www.facebook.com/utgsu. Follow us! www.twitter.com/utgsu; www.pinterest.com/utgsu.

Graduate Students’ Union, University of Toronto 16 Bancroft Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5S 1C1

Open 10-5 Monday to Friday* for Inquiries and Services

*Please note: Our offices may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

Phone

Main Office: 416-978-2391
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm
(Exception: we are closed on Tuesday mornings for weekly Executive Meetings)

Health & Dental Insurance Office: 416-978-8465
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 4:00pm

Gym Bookings: 416-978-8464

Fax: 416-971-2362

Email

General Inquiry info@utgsu.ca
Health & Dental Insurance health@utgsu.ca
Gym Bookings gym@utgsu.ca
Weekly UTGSU Digest digest@utgsu.ca
(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

2014/15 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Philip Baiden: academics1&2@utgsu.ca
Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Hussain Masoom: academics3&4@utgsu.ca
Civics and Environment Commissioner
Susanne Waldorf: civics@utgsu.ca
External Commissioner
Vacant: external@utgsu.ca
Finance and University Governance Commissioner
Soaleha Shams: fug@utgsu.ca
Internal Commissioner
Nickie Van Lier: internal@utgsu.ca
Executive-At-Large
Kavita Siewrattan: eal1@utgsu.ca

Staff

Staff Supervisor Nickie Van Lier: supervisor@utgsu.ca
Health & Dental Insurance Administrator Shain Dhalla: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465
Executive Assistant Heidi Krieger: heidi@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8464
Financial Administrator Carol Ramm: carol@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291
Communications and Events Coordinator Michelle St-Amour: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-2391
Resource Coordinator / Fieldworker Kim Veller: fieldworker@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699