Contact Us

University of Toronto Graduate Students’ Union,  16 Bancroft Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5S 1C1

Phone

Main Office/Reception: 416-978-2391
OPEN: Monday 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am to 12:00pm & 2:00pm to 3:00pm 
Wednesday 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday Closed unless you have previously scheduled an appointment.
(Note: we are closed on Tuesdays during 12:00pm-2:00pm for our weekly Executive Meetings.)

*Please note: The UTGSU main office is not accessible. Our offices may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

Health & Dental Insurance Office: 416-978-8465
OPEN: Monday to Thursday 10:00am to 3:00pm  

Gym Bookings: 416-978-8464

Email

Health & Dental Insurance health@utgsu.ca
Gym Bookings gym@utgsu.ca
Weekly UTGSU Digest digest@utgsu.ca
(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

2017/18 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Christopher Ball: academics1and2@utgsu.ca

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Andrea Constantinof: academics3and4@utgsu.ca

Civics and Environment Commissioner
Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano: civics@utgsu.ca

External Commissioner
Cristina Jaimungal: external@utgsu.ca

Finance and University Governance Commissioner
Brieanne Berry-Crossfield: finance@utgsu.ca

Internal Commissioner
Sarah Cooper: internal@utgsu.ca

Executives-At-Large 1
Branden Rizzuto: eal1@utgsu.ca

Staff


Executive Director: executivedirector@utgsu.ca 
Health & Dental Insurance Administrator: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465
Office Assistant: officeassistant@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8464
Financial Administrator: financeadmin@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291
Communications and Promotions Coordinator: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-6233
Resource Coordinator / Fieldworker: fieldworker@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699