Contact Us

Like us! www.facebook.com/utgsu. Follow us! www.twitter.com/utgsu.

Graduate Students’ Union, University of Toronto 16 Bancroft Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5S 1C1

Phone

Main Office/Reception: 416-978-2391
OPEN: Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00
Thursday 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm
(Note: we are closed on Tuesday afternoons at 4pm for weekly Executive Meetings)

*Please note: Our offices may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

Health & Dental Insurance Office: 416-978-8465
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 4:00pm

Gym Bookings: 416-978-8464

Email

Health & Dental Insurance health@utgsu.ca
Gym Bookings gym@utgsu.ca
Weekly UTGSU Digest digest@utgsu.ca
(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

2016/17 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Branden Rizzuto: academics1and2@utgsu.ca

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Andrea Constantinof: academics3and4@utgsu.ca

Civics and Environment Commissioner
Suzanne Narain: civics@utgsu.ca

External Commissioner
Cristina Jaimungal: external@utgsu.ca

Finance and University Governance Commissioner
Brieanne Berry-Crossfield: finance@utgsu.ca

Internal Commissioner
internal@utgsu.ca

Executives-At-Large 1
Sarah Wheeler: eal2@utgsu.ca

Executives-At-Large 2
Sarah Cooper: eal2@utgsu.ca

Staff

Staff Supervisor Andrea Constantinof: supervisor@utgsu.ca
Health & Dental Insurance Administrator Shain Dhalla: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465
Executive Assistant Heidi Krieger: executiveassistant@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8464
Financial Administrator Nusrat Huq: financeadmin@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291
Communications and Promotions Coordinator Alexandra Sebben: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-6322
Resource Coordinator / Fieldworker Gail Fernando: fieldworker@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699