Contact Us

Address:  16 Bancroft Avenue, Toronto, ON., M5S 1C1
Telephone: (416) 978-2391
Email: info@utgsu.ca

Summer Hours of Operation:

Main Reception:

Monday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm 
Tuesday:10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 noon to 3:00 pm   
Friday: CLOSED (members will have the option to book appointments with staff on an as-needed basis on Fridays)
(Note: we are closed on Thursday’s from 10:00am-12: 00 pm for our weekly Executive Meetings.)

Health and Dental Insurance Office:
Monday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday:10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 noon to 3:00 pm
Friday: CLOSED (members will have the option to book appointments with staff on an as-needed basis on Fridays)
(Note: we are closed on Thursday’s from 10:00am-12: 00 pm for our weekly Executive Meetings.)

Please note: The UTGSU main office is not accessible. Our offices, including the main reception, HDI office and UTGSU gym, may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

Staff

Email Executive Director: executivedirector@utgsu.ca

Health & Dental Insurance Administrator: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465

Office Assistant: officeassistant@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8464

Financial Administrator: financeadmin@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291

Communications and Promotions Coordinator: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-6233

Membership and Advocacy Coordinator: membership@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699

Health & Dental Insurance health@utgsu.ca

Gym Bookings gym@utgsu.ca

Weekly UTGSU Digest digest@utgsu.ca
(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

2018/2019 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Christopher Ball: academics1and2@utgsu.ca

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Sophie McGibbon-Gardner: academics3and4@utgsu.ca

Civics and Environment Commissioner
Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano: civics@utgsu.ca

External Commissioner
Cristina Jaimungal: external@utgsu.ca

Finance Commissioner
Branden Rizzuto: finance@utgsu.ca

Internal Commissioner
Lynne Alexandrova: internal@utgsu.ca

University Governance Commissioner
Sam Stead: governance@utgsu.ca

Executive-At-Large 1
TBA: eal1@utgsu.ca

Directions

University of Toronto Graduate Students’ Union,  16 Bancroft Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5S 1C1