Contact Us

Like us! www.facebook.com/utgsu. Follow us! www.twitter.com/utgsu.

Graduate Students’ Union, University of Toronto 16 Bancroft Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5S 1C1

Phone

Main Office: 416-978-2391
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm
(Exception: we are closed on Tuesday afternoons from 3pm for weekly Executive Meetings)

*Please note: Our offices may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays. We will be closed for the holiday break from December 21, 2015 to January 1, 2016 and will reopen on Monday January 4, 2016.

Health & Dental Insurance Office: 416-978-8465
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 4:00pm

Gym Bookings: 416-978-8464

Fax: 416-971-2362

Email

General Inquiry info@utgsu.ca
Health & Dental Insurance health@utgsu.ca
Gym Bookings gym@utgsu.ca
Weekly UTGSU Digest digest@utgsu.ca
(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

2015/16 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Philip Baiden: academics1and2@utgsu.ca
Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Andrea Constantinof: academics3and4@utgsu.ca
Civics and Environment Commissioner
Nickie Van Lier: civics@utgsu.ca
External Commissioner
Ortega Tapambwa: external@utgsu.ca
Finance and University Governance Commissioner
Kavita Siewrattan: finance@utgsu.ca
Internal Commissioner
Caitlin Campisi: internal@utgsu.ca
Executives-At-Large
Sarah Qidwai: eal1@utgsu.ca
Alex Bauer: eal2@utgsu.ca

Staff

Staff Supervisor Caitlin Campisi: supervisor@utgsu.ca
Health & Dental Insurance Administrator Shain Dhalla: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465
Executive Assistant Heidi Krieger: executiveassistant@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8464
Financial Administrator Nusrat Huq: financeadmin@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291
Communications and Events Coordinator Michelle St-Amour: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-2391
Resource Coordinator / Fieldworker Gail Fernando: fieldworker@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699