Contact Us

 **The UTGSU main reception and health and dental insurance office will be closed for the holidays starting December 18, 2017, to January 2, 2018, and reopening to regularly scheduled hours on January 3, 2018.** 

Address:  16 Bancroft Avenue, Toronto, ON., M5S 1C1
Telephone: (416) 978-2391
Email: info@utgsu.ca

Hours of Operation:

Main Reception:

Monday: 10am-5pm
Tuesday 10:00am to 12:00pm & 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 10:00am to 5:00pm  
Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm
(Note: we are closed on Tuesdays during 12:00pm-2:00pm for our weekly Executive Meetings.)

Health and Dental Insurance Office:
OPEN: Monday to Thursday 10:00am to 4:00pm 
Friday 10:00am to 3:00pm

Please note: The UTGSU main office is not accessible. Our offices, including the main reception, HDI office and UTGSU gym, may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

Staff


Email
Executive Director: executivedirector@utgsu.ca 
Health & Dental Insurance Administrator: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465
Office Assistant: officeassistant@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8464
Financial Administrator: financeadmin@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291
Communications and Promotions Coordinator: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-6233
Membership and Advocacy Coordinator: membership@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699

Health & Dental Insurance health@utgsu.ca
Gym Bookings gym@utgsu.ca
Weekly UTGSU Digest digest@utgsu.ca
(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

2017/18 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Christopher Ball: academics1and2@utgsu.ca

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Andrea Constantinof: academics3and4@utgsu.ca

Civics and Environment Commissioner
Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano: civics@utgsu.ca

External Commissioner
Cristina Jaimungal: external@utgsu.ca

Finance and University Governance Commissioner
Brieanne Berry-Crossfield: finance@utgsu.ca

Internal Commissioner
Sarah Cooper: internal@utgsu.ca

Executives-At-Large 1
Branden Rizzuto: eal1@utgsu.ca

Directions

University of Toronto Graduate Students’ Union,  16 Bancroft Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5S 1C1