Contact Us

Like us! Follow us!

Graduate Students’ Union, University of Toronto 16 Bancroft Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5S 1C1


Main Office: 416-978-2391
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm
(Exception: we are closed on Monday afternoons from 3pm for weekly Executive Meetings)

*Please note: Our offices may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

Health & Dental Insurance Office: 416-978-8465
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 4:00pm

Gym Bookings: 416-978-8464

Fax: 416-971-2362


General Inquiry
Health & Dental Insurance
Gym Bookings
Weekly UTGSU Digest
(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

2015/16 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Philip Baiden:
Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Andrea Constantinof:
Civics and Environment Commissioner
Nickie Van Lier:
External Commissioner
Ortega Tapambwa:
Finance and University Governance Commissioner
Kavita Siewrattan:
Internal Commissioner
Caitlin Campisi:
Sarah Qidwai:


Staff Supervisor Caitlin Campisi:
Health & Dental Insurance Administrator Shain Dhalla:; 416-978-8465
Executive Assistant Heidi Krieger:; 416-978-8464
Financial Administrator Nusrat Huq:; 416-978-1291
Communications and Events Coordinator Michelle St-Amour:; 416-978-2391
Resource Coordinator / Fieldworker Gail Fernando:; 416-946-8699