Contact Us

Like us! www.facebook.com/utgsu. Follow us! www.twitter.com/utgsu.

Graduate Students’ Union, University of Toronto 16 Bancroft Avenue Toronto, Ontario M5S 1C1

Summer Hours, May 22 – August 7 2015:
Open 10-5 Monday to Thursday* for Inquiries and Services

*Please note: Our offices may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

Phone

Main Office: 416-978-2391
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm
(Exception: we are closed on Monday afternoons from 3pm for weekly Executive Meetings, and on Fridays in the summer)

Health & Dental Insurance Office: 416-978-8465
OPEN: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 4:00pm
(Exception: we are closed on Fridays in the summer)

Gym Bookings: 416-978-8464

Fax: 416-971-2362

Email

General Inquiry info@utgsu.ca
Health & Dental Insurance health@utgsu.ca
Gym Bookings gym@utgsu.ca
Weekly UTGSU Digest digest@utgsu.ca
(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

2015/16 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Philip Baiden: academics1and2@utgsu.ca
Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Andrea Constantinof: academics3and4@utgsu.ca
Civics and Environment Commissioner
Nickie Van Lier: civics@utgsu.ca
External Commissioner
Ortega Tapambwa: external@utgsu.ca
Finance and University Governance Commissioner
Kavita Siewrattan: finance@utgsu.ca
Internal Commissioner
Caitlin Campisi: internal@utgsu.ca
Executive-At-Large
Sarah Qidwai: eal1@utgsu.ca

Staff

Staff Supervisor Caitlin Campisi: supervisor@utgsu.ca
Health & Dental Insurance Administrator Shain Dhalla: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465
Executive Assistant Heidi Krieger: executiveassistant@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8464
Financial Administrator Nusrat Huq: financeadmin@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291
Communications and Events Coordinator Michelle St-Amour: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-2391
Resource Coordinator / Fieldworker Gail Fernando: fieldworker@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699